ROTARY CLUB OF VIRAC President Dr. Josefina dela Rosa (3rd from left) poses with Rotary District 3820 officials after receiving 27 awards for the chapter, including Most Outstanding Club, Most Outstanding President and the Leadership Award, from RD 380 District Governor Angie Sunio (2nd from left), Past District Governor Dennis Sunio (right) and the awards committee chair (left) during the District Recognition & Awards Ceremonies in Lipa City last May 31, 2022.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.